As directed, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **14.08.2024** (Wednesday).

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **14.08.2024 (Wednesday)**.

Sd/-12.08.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-12.08.2024 **HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-12.08.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)